The Best Science Experiments Instagram Account List for Kids

 

The Best Science Experiments Instagram Account List for Kids

This is a continuously updated the best science experiments Instagram account list for kids, that provide STEAM/STEAM inspiration for parents and teachers.

In no particular order.


Science

Steve Spangler Science: https://www.instagram.com/stevespanglerscience/

MEL Science: https://www.instagram.com/melscience/

Home Science Tools: https://www.instagram.com/homesciencetools/

Science Bob: https://www.instagram.com/sciencebob/

Mrs. Nancy Bullard: https://www.instagram.com/mrs.b.tv/


⚗ STEM/STEAM Ed 🎨 Arts & Crafts

KiwiCo: https://www.instagram.com/kiwico_inc/

The dad Lab: https://www.instagram.com/thedadlab/

Science Sparks: https://www.instagram.com/sciencesparks/

Educational Innovations: https://www.instagram.com/educational_innovations/

Go Science Kids: https://www.instagram.com/go_science_kids/

Left Brain Craft Brain: https://www.instagram.com/leftbraincraftbrain/

Little Science Lab | Kristina Castle: https://www.instagram.com/littlesciencelab/

RonyesTech: https://www.instagram.com/ronyestech/


Crafts

Hello Wonderful: https://www.instagram.com/hellowonderful_co/

The Best Ideas for Kids: https://www.instagram.com/bestideasforkids/


Science Teacher

Science Lessons That Trock: https://www.instagram.com/sciencelessonsthatrock/

Morpho Science: https://www.instagram.com/morpho.science/


Science Facts

Science Insider: https://www.instagram.com/scienceinsider/

Be Scienced: https://www.instagram.com/bescienced/

Science Photo Library: https://www.instagram.com/sciencephotolibrary/

https://www.instagram.com/sciencechannel/

https://www.instagram.com/sciencealert/

https://www.instagram.com/sciencemagazine/

https://www.instagram.com/chemistsgram/

https://www.instagram.com/popsci/

https://www.instagram.com/sciencemuseum/


Biology

Micropia: https://www.instagram.com/micropia_amsterdam/

https://www.instagram.com/little_microbiologist/

The Microscopist: https://www.instagram.com/the_microscopist/

Microbiology: https://www.instagram.com/medical_microbiology/

Microbiology News: https://www.instagram.com/microbiologynews/

https://www.instagram.com/microbiologiaa/

Micro.zoology: https://www.instagram.com/micro.zoology/

Microbiology: https://www.instagram.com/microbiologygallery/

Tracy Debenport: https://www.instagram.com/under.the.scope/

Mayra Góngora: https://www.instagram.com/mayra_ax/

uHandy Mobile Microscope: https://www.instagram.com/uhandy.world/


The Best Science Experiments Instagram Account List for Kids The Best Science Experiments Instagram Account List for Kids Reviewed by Ronyes Tech on November 30, 2020 Rating: 5

2 comments:

  1. The author has discussed a very resourceful topic in times of the pandemic. We, as a nation, cannot keep our children out of schools forever. Hence a plan needs to be implemented where children can safely go to school without getting mass infected. However, it is not recommended for parents or children to go physically to the shops for book supplies. Hence there is a need for an online book shop such as KitaabNow.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Casino | DrmCD
    Casino. The new casino 구미 출장마사지 is an immersive, fun and immersive experience where 논산 출장마사지 you can 천안 출장마사지 experience the thrills of gaming in immersive and real-time. Play at 안산 출장샵 the casino with 사천 출장샵

    ReplyDelete

Powered by Blogger.